Europe News

Weather warning issued for 7 counties

Met Éireann has issued a weather warning for counties Donegal, Galway, Leitrim, Mayo, Sligo, Clare and Kerry today.

The Status Yellow wind warning, issued at 11am this morning, warns of gusts of up to 100 km/h.

The warning is valid from 10am to 6pm tomorrow.

“Southerly winds later veering southwesterly, will increase 55 to 65 km/h on Friday and will gust 90 to 100 km/h at times,” it states.

“Winds will be strongest on exposed parts of the northwest coast.”

Related posts

Dáil suspended after TDs rip up legislation document

All Europe News

الرئيس الفرنسي: طائرة مصر للطيران تحطمت.. ولا يمكن استبعاد أي فرضية

All Europe News

وزراء داخلية الاتحاد الأوروبي يجتمعون في أمستردام بشأن مكافحة الإرهاب

All Europe News

Leave a Comment

error: جميع الحقوق محفوظة © راديو عرب دبلن